Spirit Day

Midland Campus 4860 Midland Ave, Waterford Twp, MI, United States +1 more

Spirit day is an opportunity for the children and staff to wear WMA gear and show our school spirit. Here are some additional guidelines for Spirt Days: Students can wear any non-uniform WMA t-shirt/article of clothing that clearly says WMA on it, even if it was obtained from a WMA event such as the Nerf Challenge, Science Olympiad, the […]

Sub Day

Midland Campus 4860 Midland Ave, Waterford Twp, MI, United States +1 more

When: (barring any snow days or other unforeseen changes) Friday, Oct. 27 Thursday, Nov. 9 Thursday, Dec. 7 Friday, Dec. 22 Friday, Jan. 19 Thursday, Feb. 1 Friday, Feb. 16 Thursday, Feb. 29 Friday, March 22 Thursday, April 11 Friday, April 26 Thursday, May 9 Friday, May 24 Friday, June 7 From Where: Tubby’s - […]

Spirit Day

Midland Campus 4860 Midland Ave, Waterford Twp, MI, United States +1 more

Spirit day is an opportunity for the children and staff to wear WMA gear and show our school spirit. Here are some additional guidelines for Spirt Days: Students can wear any non-uniform WMA t-shirt/article of clothing that clearly says WMA on it, even if it was obtained from a WMA event such as the Nerf Challenge, Science Olympiad, the […]

Popcorn Day

Midland Campus 4860 Midland Ave, Waterford Twp, MI, United States +1 more

Thursday Popcorn Dates ($1 per bag) Oct. 26 Nov. 2 & 30 Dec. 21 Jan. 11 & 25 Feb. 8 & 22 March 7 & 21 April 4 & 18 May 2, 16 & 30

Casual Day

Midland Campus 4860 Midland Ave, Waterford Twp, MI, United States +1 more

The donation for casual day is $1 per person per day. If your child chooses to wear his/her uniform, then they do not need to pay on a casual day. Modest attire that is school appropriate No characters No flip flops or high-heels, closed-toe shoes only

$1.00

Spirit Day

Midland Campus 4860 Midland Ave, Waterford Twp, MI, United States +1 more

Spirit day is an opportunity for the children and staff to wear WMA gear and show our school spirit. Here are some additional guidelines for Spirt Days: Students can wear any non-uniform WMA t-shirt/article of clothing that clearly says WMA on it, even if it was obtained from a WMA event such as the Nerf Challenge, Science Olympiad, the […]

Pizza Day

Midland Campus 4860 Midland Ave, Waterford Twp, MI, United States +1 more

When: (barring any snow days or other unforeseen changes) Friday, Jan. 12 & Jan. 26 Friday, Feb. 9 & Feb. 23 Friday, March 8 Thursday, April 4 Friday, April 19 Friday, May 3, May 17 & May 31 From Where: Guido’s - 2510 Airport Rd, Waterford, MI 48329 (248) 673-8410 (for Both Midland & Elizabeth […]