Staff Directory

 

 

 Staff Member  Position  Email  Location
Jeremy Gilliam Director  Both
Chris Schoenherr Director cschoenherr@waterfordmontessori.org  Both
Sara Horne Director  Midland
Anne Parks Director  Elizabeth Lake
Susie Buchin Administrative Coordinator sbuchin@waterfordmontessori.org  Both
Angela Relph Administrative Coordinator arelph@waterfordmontessori.org  Midland
Robin Kuttkuhn Administrative Assistant rkuttkuhn@waterfordmontessori.org  Midland
Therese Miles Administrative Coordinator tmiles@waterfordmontessori.org  Elizabeth Lake
Megan Manarino Human Resources mmanarino@waterfordmontessori.org Elizabeth Lake
Maya Chiarini Early Childhood Teacher mchiarini@waterfordmontessori.org  Midland
Nichole Madeja Early Childhood Teacher nmadeja@waterfordmontessori.org  Midland
Beth Mares Early Childhood Teacher bmares@waterfordmontessori.org  Midland
Katie Trapp Early Childhood Teacher ktrapp@waterfordmontessori.org  Elizabeth Lake
Ashley Dean Lower Elementary Teacher  Midland
Kailey Latimer Lower Elementary Teacher klatimer@waterfordmontessori.org  Midland
Jennifer Quinby Lower Elementary Teacher jquinby@waterfordmontessori.org  Midland
Amy Dressler Upper Elementary Teacher adressler@waterfordmontessori.org  Elizabeth Lake
Dana Jackman Upper Elementary Teacher djackman@waterfordmontessori.org  Midland
Ashley Miller Upper Elementary Teacher amiller@waterfordmontessori.org  Midland
Jessica Beard Middle School Teacher jbeard@waterfordmontessori.org  Elizabeth Lake
Kimberly Fraley Middle School Teacher kfraley@waterfordmontessori.org  Elizabeth Lake
Hydee Greig Middle School Teacher hgreig@waterfordmontessori.org  Elizabeth Lake
Christine Kemmer Middle School Teacher ckemmer@waterfordmontessori.org  Elizabeth Lake
Jackson Marr Middle School Teacher jmarr@waterfordmontessori.org  Elizabeth Lake
Gwyn Reece Middle School Teacher greece@waterfordmontessori.org  Elizabeth Lake
Conor Faught Gym Teacher cfaught@waterfordmontessori.org  Both
Olivia Kunkle Art Teacher okunkle@waterfordmontessori.org  Elizabeth Lake
Nour Marwan Art Teacher nmarwan@waterfordmontessori.org  Midland
Kim Sherman Music Teacher ksherman@waterfordmontessori.org  Both
Julie McGowen Special Education Director jmcgowen@waterfordmontessori.org  Both
Madison Bryan Special Education Teacher mbryan@waterfordmontessori.org  Midland
Nicole Delia Special Education Teacher ndelia@waterfordmontessori.org  Elizabeth Lake
Bridget Palmer Special Education Teacher bpalmer@waterfordmontessori.org  Midland
Ashlee McDonald School Social Worker amcdonald@waterfordmontessori.org  Elizabeth Lake
Hailie Porter School Social Worker hporter@waterfordmontessori.org  Midland
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.