Loading Events

Sub Day

When: (barring any snow days or other unforeseen changes)

Friday, Oct. 27
Thursday, Nov. 9
Thursday, Dec. 7
Friday, Dec. 22
Friday, Jan. 19
Thursday, Feb. 1
Friday, Feb. 16
Thursday, Feb. 29
Thursday, March 21
Thursday, April 11
Friday, April 26
Thursday, May 9
Friday, May 24
Friday, June 7

From Where: Tubby’s – 3417 Elizabeth Lake Rd, Waterford 48328 (248) 682-0413 **Please help support the businesses that help support us!**

What: Classic Italian, Ham or Turkey Sub on white bread with lettuce. Choose with or without American cheese. All entrees will include pretzels or popcorn and seasonal fruit. (Mayo and mustard will be available in tableside packets)

Orders are due on the Tuesday before sub day by 3:30 pm. We must order the subs in advance; therefore, late orders cannot be accepted. Don’t have your child miss out, and place your orders early.

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.