Staff Directory

 Staff Member Position Email Location
Jeremy GilliamDirector Both
Theo PapatheodoropoulosDirector  theoamc@aol.com Both
Chris Schoenherr  Director  cschoenherr@waterfordmontessori.org 
 Midland
Colleen GreenCo-Director,Middle School Teacher Elizabeth Lake
Susie Buchin  Administrative Coordinator sbuchin@waterfordmontessori.org Both
Angela RelphAdministrative Coordinator arelph@waterfordmontessori.org     Midland
Brenda TallentEarly Childhood Teacher btallent@waterfordmontessori.org Midland
Beth MaresKindergarten Teacher bmares@waterfordmontessori.org Midland
Kristi Morosky Kindergarten Teacher  kmorosky@waterfordmontessori.org Elizabeth Lake
Heather Ratich Kindergarten Teacher  hratich@waterfordmontessori.org Midland
Cathy Convery  Lower Elementary Teacher Midland
Ashley Dean Lower Elementary Teacher Midland
Kelsey GirardotLower Elementary Teacher  kgirardot@waterfordmontessori.org Midland
Erin LesselLower Elementary Teacher Midland
Emily Prill    Lower Elementary Teacher  Elizabeth Lake
Dana JackmanUpper Elementary Teacher djackman@waterfordmontessori.org Midland
Christine MarrUpper Elementary Teacher cmarr@waterfordmontessori.org Midland
Ashley SmithUpper Elementary Teacher  asmith@waterfordmontessori.org    Midland
Tony CartierMiddle School Teacher tcartier@waterfordmontessori.org  Elizabeth Lake
Gwyn ReeceMiddle School Teacher greece@waterfordmontessori.org  Elizabeth Lake
Amy Dressler Curriculum Coach adressler@waterfordmontessori.org Midland
Shawn Gasiorowski Curriculum Coach  shawn@montessoriedu.com